HOME PAGE

ABOUT EXCEL
Membership Info
Directions to Pool

SWIM SCHEDULE
Daily Schedule Details
NCAC Pool Schedules

EVENTS & RESULTS
Events & Results
USMS Registration Links
Directions & Local Hotels
Swim Time Conversion

COACHING STAFF
Meet Our Staff

RESOURCES & LINKS
Technique & Nutrition
Dryland Exercises
"How To" Advice
Cross-Training Info
Shopping links & more!

EXCEL SWIMMING
Achieving Individual Potential & Team Excellence in a Motivating Environment
SWIM SCHEDULE
Sat Jul 31 Excel Team Party RSVP via email to Lisa by Wed 28 Jul morn
Wed Jul 28 SWIM 6:05-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-8:55AM
short course pool setup
short course pool setup
Thu Jul 29 AM group bike ride
SWIM
6:30-7:45PM
AM group bike ride info
short course pool setup
Fri Jul 30 SWIM 6:05-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-8:55AM
short course pool setup
short course pool setup
Sat Jul 31 > EXCEL TEAM PARTY <
Sun Aug 1 SWIM 9:05-10:25AM short course pool setup
Mon Aug 2 SWIM 6:05-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-8:55AM
short course pool setup
short course pool setup
Tue Aug 3 AM Track Workout
SWIM
7:05-8:20PM
AM track workout info
short course pool setup
Wed Aug 4 SWIM 6:05-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-8:55AM
short course pool setup
short course pool setup
Thu Aug 5 AM group bike ride
SWIM
6:30-7:45PM
AM group bike ride info
short course pool setup
Fri Aug 6 SWIM 6:05-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-8:55AM
short course pool setup
short course pool setup
Sat Aug 7 Swim Across America Sound-To-Cove Swim in Glen Cove
Sun Aug 8 SWIM 9:05-10:25AM short course pool setup
Mon Aug 9 SWIM 6:05-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-8:55AM
short course pool setup
short course pool setup
Tue Aug 10 AM Track Workout
SWIM
7:05-8:20PM
AM track workout info
short course pool setup
Wed Aug 11 SWIM 6:05-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-8:55AM
short course pool setup
short course pool setup
Thu Aug 12 AM group bike ride
SWIM
6:30-7:45PM
AM group bike ride info
short course pool setup
Fri Aug 13 SWIM 6:05-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-8:55AM
short course pool setup
short course pool setup
Sat Aug 14 8:00AM West Neck open water swim info link
Tobay Beach bay side open water swim info
Sun Aug 15 SWIM 9:05-10:25AM short course pool setup

Contact Program Director Lisa Baumann at excelswimming@aol.com
Postal Address: 734 Franklin Avenue #383, Garden City, NY 11530-4525

Contents Copyright
2021 Excel Swimming Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.