HOME PAGE

ABOUT EXCEL
Membership Info
Private lesson Info
Directions to Pool

SWIM SCHEDULE
Daily Schedule Details
NCAC Pool Schedules

EVENTS & RESULTS
Events & Results
USMS Registration Links
Directions & Local Hotels
Swim Time Conversion

COACHING STAFF
Meet Our Staff

RESOURCES & LINKS
Technique & Nutrition
"How To" Advice
Cross-Training Info
Shopping links & more!

Member-to-Member
Business Network

EXCEL SWIMMING
~ ~ Celebrating 20 Years of Excellence 1998-2018 ~ ~
Achieving Individual Potential & Team Excellence in a Motivating Environment


SWIM SCHEDULE

Join us Wed Dec 12 eve for our Annual Holiday Party!
Make an appointment for a tryout swim or ability evaluation.
Excel is a private member-only club; no drop-ins or guests.

Mon Dec 10 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course pool setup
short course pool setup
Tue Dec 11 AM Track Workout
SWIM 7:00-8:15PM
track info contact José López
short course pool setup
Wed Dec 12 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
6:30PM Holiday Party at
Houlihan's in Westbury
Thu Dec 13 AM Bike Intervals
SWIM 7:00-8:15PM
bike info contact José López
short course pool setup
Fri Dec 14 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course pool setup
short course pool setup
Sat Dec 15 LITC/TRE weekend bike rides & group runs contact José López
Sun Dec 16 SWIM 9:00-10:30AM short course pool setup
Mon Dec 17 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course pool setup
short course pool setup
Tue Dec 18 AM Track Workout
SWIM 7:00-8:15PM
track info contact José López
short course pool setup
Wed Dec 19 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course pool setup
short course pool setup
Thu Dec 20 AM Bike Intervals
SWIM 7:00-8:15PM
bike info contact José López
short course pool setup
Fri Dec 21 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course pool setup
short course pool setup
Sat Dec 22 LITC/TRE weekend bike rides & group runs contact José López
Sun Dec 23 SWIM 9:00-10:30AM short course pool setup
Mon Dec 24 Christmas Eve - no swim practice
Tue Dec 25 No swim practice - Merry Christmas!
Wed Dec 26 No swim practice - team/staff break
Thu Dec 27 AM Bike Intervals
SWIM 7:00-8:15PM
bike info contact José López
short course pool setup
Fri Dec 28 bike info contact José López
short course pool setup
short course pool setup
short course pool setup
Sat Dec 29 LITC/TRE weekend bike rides & group runs contact José López
Sun Dec 30 SWIM 9:00-10:30AM short course pool setup
Mon Dec 31 No swim practice - team/staff break Mon Dec 31 - Fri Jan 4. First day of new Jan-Apr 2019 membership term kicks off Sun Jan 6. Happy New Year everyone!

Contact Program Director Lisa Baumann at excelswimming@aol.com
Postal Address: 734 Franklin Avenue #383, Garden City, NY 11530-4525

Contents Copyright
© 2018 Excel Swimming Ltd. ® All Rights Reserved.