HOME PAGE

ABOUT EXCEL
Membership Info
Directions to Pool

SWIM SCHEDULE
Daily Schedule Details
NCAC Pool Schedules

EVENTS & RESULTS
Events & Results
USMS Registration Links
Directions & Local Hotels
Swim Time Conversion

COACHING STAFF
Meet Our Staff

RESOURCES & LINKS
Technique & Nutrition
Dryland Exercises
"How To" Advice
Cross-Training Info
Shopping links & more!

EXCEL SWIMMING
Achieving Individual Potential & Team Excellence in a Motivating Environment
SWIM SCHEDULE
Due to Covid-19 restrictions. we can not accommodate guests/drop-ins.
Info for our May-August membership term will be available Wed 21 April.
Tue Apr 20 SWIM 7:05-8:20PM short course yard pool setup
Wed Apr 21 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course yard pool setup
short course yard pool setup
Thu Apr 22 SWIM 6:30-7:45PM short course yard pool setup
Fri Apr 23 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course yard pool setup
short course yard pool setup
Sat Apr 24 LITC weekend group bike rides & runs INFO
Sun Apr 25 SWIM 9:00-10:30AM short course yard pool setup
Mon Apr 26 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course yard pool setup
short course yard pool setup
Tue Apr 27 AM Track Workout
SWIM
7:05-8:20PM
AM LITC Track Workout Info
short course yard pool setup
Wed Apr 28 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course yard pool setup
short course yard pool setup
Thu Apr 29 SWIM 6:30-7:45PM short course yard pool setup
Fri Apr 30 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course yard pool setup
short course yard pool setup
Sat May 1 LITC weekend group bike rides & runs INFO
Sun May 2 First day of new [May-August] membership term!
Sun May 2 SWIM 9:00-10:30AM short course yard pool setup
Mon May 3 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course yard pool setup
short course yard pool setup

Contact Program Director Lisa Baumann at excelswimming@aol.com
Postal Address: 734 Franklin Avenue #383, Garden City, NY 11530-4525

Contents Copyright
2021 Excel Swimming Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.