HOME PAGE

ABOUT EXCEL
Membership Info
Directions to Pool

SWIM SCHEDULE
Daily Schedule Details
NCAC Pool Schedules

EVENTS & RESULTS
Events & Results
USMS Registration Links
Swim Time Conversion
Directions Map Parking

COACHING STAFF
Meet Our Staff

RESOURCES & LINKS
Technique & Nutrition
Dryland Exercises
"How To" Advice
Cross-Training Info
Shopping links & more!

EXCEL SWIMMING
Achieving Individual Potential & Team Excellence in a Motivating Environment
SWIM SCHEDULE

Excel women WIN 1st Team Challenge: 1,523 pts to the men's 1,426 pts!
Excel Swimming Team Apparel Order Form
 
Tue Nov 30 SWIM 6:30-7:45PM short course lanes
Wed Dec 1 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course lanes
short course lanes
Thu Dec 2 SWIM 6:30-7:45PM short course lanes
Fri Dec 3 SWIM 6:00-7:00AM & SWIM 7:00-8:00AM short course lanes
two abbreviated workouts due to ECAC champs at our pool
Sun Dec 5 SWIM 9:00-10:30AM
short course lanes
in Freedom Pool
Mon Dec 6 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course lanes
short course lanes
Tue Dec 7 SWIM 6:30-7:45PM short course lanes
Wed Dec 8 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course lanes
short course lanes
Thu Dec 9 SWIM 6:30-7:45PM short course lanes
Fri Dec 10 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course lanes
short course lanes
Sun Dec 12 SWIM 9:00-10:30AM
short course lanes
in Freedom Pool
Mon Dec 13 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course lanes
short course lanes
Tue Dec 14 SWIM 6:30-7:45PM short course lanes
Wed Dec 15 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course lanes
short course lanes
Thu Dec 16 SWIM 6:30-7:45PM short course lanes
Fri Dec 17 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course lanes
short course lanes
Sun Dec 19 SWIM 9:00-10:30AM
short course lanes
in Freedom Pool

Contact Program Director Lisa Baumann at excelswimming@aol.com
Postal Address: 734 Franklin Avenue #383, Garden City, NY 11530-4525

Contents Copyright
2021 Excel Swimming Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.