EXCEL HOME

About Our Program
Membership information
Private swim instruction
Directions to our pool
USMS registration links

Schedule & News
Daily & monthly swim
schedule details

Events & Results
Upcoming events
Recent event results
Swim time conversion
USMS registration links
Directions & local hotels

STAFF
Meet our staff

RESOURCES
Videos, articles, links

Member-to-Member
Business Network

EXCEL SWIMMING
Achieving individual potential and team excellence in a motivating environment!

SWIM SCHEDULE

 
Excel December Swim Schedule Aquatic Center Daily Schedules

Excel Swimming 2017 USMS Registered Swimmers

Excel is a private member-only club; no drop-ins or guests.
You must
make an appointment before coming to our pool.

Thu Nov 23 NO swim practice - entire facility closed - HAPPY THANKSGIVING!
Fri Nov 24 ONE Workout Food Coma Butterball Burn-Off Swim
SWIM
7:00-8:30AM - 10 short course lanes rented!
Open to ALL Thursday PM + Friday 6:00AM & 7:30AM swimmers
Sat Nov 25 Weekend group bike rides & runs for info contact LITC head coach José López
Sun Nov 26 SWIM 9:00-10:30am short course pool configuration
Mon Nov 27 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course pool configuration
short course pool configuration
Tue Nov 28 AM Track Workout
Swim 11:45am-1pm
SWIM
6:45-8:00PM
Contact José López for track info
short course pool configuration
short course pool configuration
Wed Nov 29 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
Clinic 7:00-8:00PM
short course pool configuration
short course pool configuration
short course dive lane #1
Thu Nov 30 AM Bike Intervals
Swim 11:45am-1pm
SWIM
6:30-7:45PM
Contact José López for bike info
short course pool configuration
short course pool configuration
Fri Dec 1 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course pool configuration
short course pool configuration
Sat-Sun
Dec 2-3
Weekend group bike rides & runs for info contact LITC head coach José López
Sun Dec 3 TBD
Mon Dec 4 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
Clinic 6:00-7:30PM
short course pool configuration
short course pool configuration
short course dive lane #1
Tue Dec 5 AM Track Workout
Swim 11:45am-1pm
SWIM
6:45-8:00PM
Contact José López for track info
short course pool configuration
short course pool configuration
Wed Dec 6 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
Clinic 7:00-8:00PM
short course pool configuration
short course pool configuration
short course dive lane #1
Thu Dec 7 AM Bike Intervals
Swim 11:45am-1pm
SWIM
6:30-7:45PM
Contact José López for bike info
short course pool configuration
short course pool configuration
Fri Dec 8 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course pool configuration
short course pool configuration

Contact Program Director Lisa Baumann at excelswimming@aol.com
Postal Address: 734 Franklin Avenue #383, Garden City, NY 11530-4525

Contents Copyright
© 2017 Excel Swimming Ltd. ® All Rights Reserved.