HOME PAGE

ABOUT EXCEL
Membership Info
Directions to Pool

SWIM SCHEDULE
Daily Schedule Details
NCAC Pool Schedules

EVENTS & RESULTS
Events & Results
USMS Registration Links
Swim Time Conversion
Directions Map Parking

COACHING STAFF
Meet Our Staff

RESOURCES & LINKS
Technique & Nutrition
"How To" Advice
Cross-Training Info
Shopping links & more!

EXCEL SWIMMING
Achieving Individual Potential & Team Excellence in a Motivating Environment
SWIM SCHEDULE

E-Mail Program Director Lisa Baumann for information on our team
 
Sun Aug 14 SWIM 9:00-10:30AM short course lanes
The Aquatic Center is closed for annual maintenance the last two weeks in August
Mon Aug 15 SWIM AM+PM Open
Water
Group Swims
Crescent Beach north shore info
Tobay beach bay south shore info
Wed Aug 17 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
SWIM 6:30-8:00PM
All AM + PM pool workouts
are at LIU CW Post campus
Pratt Recreation Center pool
Fri Aug 19 SWIM AM+PM Open
Water
Group Swims
Crescent Beach north shore info
Tobay beach bay south shore info
Sun Aug 21 SWIM AM open water West Neck Beach OWS info
Mon Aug 22 SWIM AM+PM Open
Water
Group Swims
Crescent Beach north shore info
Tobay beach bay south shore info
Wed Aug 24 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
SWIM 6:30-8:00PM
All AM + PM pool workouts
are at LIU CW Post campus
Pratt Recreation Center pool
Fri Aug 26 SWIM AM+PM Open
Water
Group Swims
Crescent Beach north shore info
Tobay beach bay south shore info
Sun Aug 28 SWIM AM open water West Neck Beach OWS info
We return to swimming at the Aquatic Center on Wed Sept 7 (after Labor Day weekend)!

Contact Program Director Lisa Baumann at excelswimming@aol.com
Postal Address: 734 Franklin Avenue #383, Garden City, NY 11530-4525

Contents Copyright
2022 Excel Swimming Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.