HOME PAGE

ABOUT EXCEL
Membership Info
Directions to Pool

SWIM SCHEDULE
Daily Schedule Details
NCAC Pool Schedules

EVENTS & RESULTS
Events & Results
USMS Registration Links
Directions & Local Hotels
Swim Time Conversion

COACHING STAFF
Meet Our Staff

RESOURCES & LINKS
Technique & Nutrition
"How To" Advice
Cross-Training Info
Shopping links & more!

Member-to-Member
Business Network

EXCEL SWIMMING
Achieving Individual Potential & Team Excellence in a Motivating Environment

SWIM SCHEDULE
 

Make an appointment for a tryout swim or ability evaluation.
Excel is a private member-only club; no drop-ins or guests.

Fri Mar 22 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course pool setup
short course pool setup
Sat Mar 23 LITC weekend group bike rides & runs contact José López for info
Sun Mar 24 SWIM 9:00-10:30AM short course pool setup
Mon Mar 25 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
Clinic 6:30-7:30PM
short course pool setup
short course pool setup
Tue Mar 26 AM Track Workout
SWIM
7:00-8:15PM
track info contact José López
short course pool setup
Wed Mar 27 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course pool setup
short course pool setup
Thu Mar 28 AM Bike Intervals
SWIM 7:00-8:15PM
bike info contact José López
short course pool setup
Fri Mar 29 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course pool setup
short course pool setup
Sat Mar 30 LITC weekend group bike rides & runs contact José López for info
Sun Mar 31 SWIM 9:00-10:30AM short course pool setup

Contact Program Director Lisa Baumann at excelswimming@aol.com
Postal Address: 734 Franklin Avenue #383, Garden City, NY 11530-4525

Contents Copyright
© 2019 Excel Swimming Ltd. ® All Rights Reserved.