HOME PAGE

ABOUT EXCEL
Membership Info
Directions to Pool

SWIM SCHEDULE
Daily Schedule Details
NCAC Pool Schedules

EVENTS & RESULTS
Events & Results
USMS Registration Links
Directions & Local Hotels
Swim Time Conversion

COACHING STAFF
Meet Our Staff

RESOURCES & LINKS
Technique & Nutrition
"How To" Advice
Cross-Training Info
Shopping links & more!

Member-to-Member
Business Network

EXCEL SWIMMING
Achieving Individual Potential & Team Excellence in a Motivating Environment

SWIM SCHEDULE
 

Make an appointment for a tryout swim or ability evaluation
Excel is a private member-only club - no guests or drop-ins
Current Member May-August Membership Info & Enrollment Form

Mark Your Calendar! Sun June 30 Open Water Clinic at WNB!
Mark Your Calendar! Sun Aug 11 Pt. Lookout Ocean Swim Challenge!

Fri May 24 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course pool setup
short course pool setup
Sat May 25 LITC weekend group bike rides & runs contact José López for info
Sun May 26 SWIM 9:00-10:30AM short course pool setup
Mon May 27 NO swim practice - enjoy the Memorial Day holiday with your family & friends!
Tue May 28 AM Track Workout
SWIM
7:00-8:15PM
track info contact José López
short course pool setup
Wed May 29 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course pool setup
short course pool setup
Thu May 30 AM Bike Intervals
SWIM 7:00-8:15PM
bike info contact José López
long course (50 meter) lanes
Fri May 31 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
long course (50 meter) lanes
long course (50 meter) lanes

Contact Program Director Lisa Baumann at excelswimming@aol.com
Postal Address: 734 Franklin Avenue #383, Garden City, NY 11530-4525

Contents Copyright
© 2019 Excel Swimming Ltd. ® All Rights Reserved.