HOME PAGE

ABOUT EXCEL
Membership Info
Directions to Pool

SWIM SCHEDULE
Daily Schedule Details
NCAC Pool Schedules

EVENTS & RESULTS
Events & Results
USMS Registration Links
Directions & Local Hotels
Swim Time Conversion

COACHING STAFF
Meet Our Staff

RESOURCES & LINKS
Technique & Nutrition
"How To" Advice
Cross-Training Info
Shopping links & more!

Member-to-Member
Business Network

EXCEL SWIMMING
Achieving Individual Potential & Team Excellence in a Motivating Environment

SWIM SCHEDULE
 

Make an appointment for a tryout swim or ability evaluation
Excel is a private member-only club - no guests or drop-ins

Wed Dec 11 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course swim lanes
short course swim lanes
Thu Dec 12 SWIM 7:00-8:15PM short course swim lanes
2020 tryouts being held
Fri Dec 13 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course swim lanes
2020 tryouts being held
Sat Dec 14 LITC weekend group bike rides & runs INFO link
Sun Dec 15 SWIM 9:00-10:30AM
IN FREEDOM POOL
short course lanes
Access Freedom Pool via
the rear hallway behind the
Aquatic Center front desk
Mon Dec 16 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course swim lanes
2020 tryouts being held
Tue Dec 17 AM Track Workout
SWIM 7:00-8:15PM
AM Track Workout INFO
short course swim lanes
2020 tryouts being held
Wed Dec 18 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course swim lanes
2020 tryouts being held
Thu Dec 19 AM BIKE Intervals
SWIM 7:00-8:15PM
AM BIKE Intervals INFO
short course swim lanes
2020 tryouts being held
Fri Dec 20 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course swim lanes
2020 tryouts being held
Sat Dec 21 LITC weekend group bike rides & runs INFO link
Sun Dec 22 SWIM 9:00-10:30AM short course swim lanes
Mon Dec 23 ONE WORKOUT
SWIM
7:00-8:30AM
HAPPY HANUKKAH!
short course swim lanes
Tue Dec 24 NO SWIMMING - entire facility closes early for Christmas Eve
Wed Dec 25 NO SWIMMING - entire facility closed - MERRY CHRISTMAS!
Thu Dec 26 SWIM 7:00-8:15PM short course swim lanes

Contact Program Director Lisa Baumann at excelswimming@aol.com
Postal Address: 734 Franklin Avenue #383, Garden City, NY 11530-4525

Contents Copyright
2019 Excel Swimming Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.