HOME PAGE

ABOUT EXCEL
Membership Info
Directions to Pool

SWIM SCHEDULE
Daily Schedule Details
NCAC Pool Schedules

EVENTS & RESULTS
Events & Results
USMS Registration Links
Swim Time Conversion
Directions Map Parking

COACHING STAFF
Meet Our Staff

RESOURCES & LINKS
Technique & Nutrition
"How To" Advice
Cross-Training Info
Shopping links & more!

EXCEL SWIMMING
Achieving Individual Potential & Team Excellence in a Motivating Environment
SWIM SCHEDULE
February 2022 Swim Schedule
updated on January 15, 2022
Excel USMS Registered Swimmers List
Nassau County Aquatic Center Website
Pool Front Desk Phone: 516-572-0501 Inclement Weather Hotline: 516-572-0500 option #3
Excel Team Challenge #1:
Sunday 21 November 2021

Women 1,523 pts - Men 1,426 pts
Full SC Meter Swim Meet Results
Photo Gallery #1 Photo Gallery #2
Excel Team Challenge #2:
Sunday 6 March 2022
March Madness Meet (yards)

hosted by Excel Swimming at
Nassau County Aquatic Center

Sunday 6 March March Madness Meet hosted by our team!
 
Fri Jan 28 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course lanes
short course lanes
Sun Jan 30 SWIM 9:00-10:30AM short course lanes
Mon Jan 31 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course lanes
short course lanes
Tue Feb 1 No PM workout - facility special event (boys high school division swim champs). Tuesday evening swimmers should email Lisa in advance to request participation in a morning workout (AM space is limited on a first-received basis).
Wed Feb 2 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course lanes
short course lanes
Thu Feb 3 No PM workout - facility special event (boys high school division swim champs). Thursday evening swimmers should email Lisa in advance to request participation in a morning workout (AM space is limited on a first-received basis).
Fri Feb 4 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course lanes
short course lanes
Sun Feb 6 in
Freedom Pool
Super Bowl
SWIM 9:00-10:30AM
short course lanes
Freedom Pool is connected to Aquatic Center via hallway behind front desk. Parking lots might be full due to facility special event. Give yourself extra time to find a parking spot in adjacent lot #6A and walk to pool from there.
Mon Feb 7 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course lanes
short course lanes
Tue Feb 8 SWIM 6:30-7:45PM short course lanes
Wed Feb 9 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course lanes
short course lanes
Thu Feb 10 SWIM 6:30-7:45PM short course lanes
Fri Feb 11 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course lanes
short course lanes
Sun Feb 13 SWIM 9:00-10:30AM short course lanes

Contact Program Director Lisa Baumann at excelswimming@aol.com
Postal Address: 734 Franklin Avenue #383, Garden City, NY 11530-4525

Contents Copyright
2021 Excel Swimming Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.