HOME PAGE

ABOUT EXCEL
Membership Info
Directions to Pool

SWIM SCHEDULE
Daily Schedule Details
NCAC Pool Schedules

EVENTS & RESULTS
Events & Results
USMS Registration Links
Directions & Local Hotels
Swim Time Conversion

COACHING STAFF
Meet Our Staff

RESOURCES & LINKS
Technique & Nutrition
"How To" Advice
Cross-Training Info
Shopping links & more!

EXCEL SWIMMING
Achieving Individual Potential & Team Excellence in a Motivating Environment

SWIM SCHEDULE & MORE!

Make an appointment for a tryout swim or ability evaluation
Excel is a private member-only club - no guests or drop-ins

Tue Feb 18 AM Track Workout
SWIM 7:00-8:15PM
AM Track Workout INFO
short course swim lanes
Wed Feb 19 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course swim lanes
short course swim lanes
Thu Feb 20 NO PM workout - facility special event Thu eve swimmers should email Lisa in advance to reserve a Fri Feb 21 workout spot (specify 6AM or 7AM). Limited space available on a first-received basis.
Fri Feb 21 SWIM 6:00-7:00AM
SWIM 7:00-8:00AM
short course swim lanes - abbreviated
swim times due to facility special event
Sat Feb 22 LITC weekend group bike rides & runs INFO
Sun Feb 23 SWIM 9:00-10:30AM short course swim lanes
Mon Feb 24 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course swim lanes
short course swim lanes
Tue Feb 25 AM Track Workout
SWIM 7:00-8:15PM
AM Track Workout INFO
short course swim lanes
Wed Feb 26 SWIM 6:00-7:00AM
SWIM 7:00-8:00AM
short course swim lanes - abbreviated
swim times due to facility special event
Thu Feb 27 NO PM workout - facility special event Thu eve swimmers should email Lisa in advance to reserve a Fri Feb 28 workout spot (specify 6AM or 7AM). Limited space available on a first-received basis.
Fri Feb 28 SWIM 6:00-7:00AM
SWIM 7:00-8:00AM
short course swim lanes - abbreviated
swim times due to facility special event
Sat Feb 29 LITC weekend group bike rides & runs INFO
Sun Mar 1 SWIM 9:00-10:30AM short course swim lanes

Contact Program Director Lisa Baumann at excelswimming@aol.com
Postal Address: 734 Franklin Avenue #383, Garden City, NY 11530-4525

Contents Copyright
20
20 Excel Swimming Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.