HOME PAGE

ABOUT EXCEL
Membership Info
Private lesson Info
Directions to Pool

SWIM SCHEDULE
Daily Schedule Details
NCAC Pool Schedules

EVENTS & RESULTS
Events & Results
USMS Registration Links
Directions & Local Hotels
Swim Time Conversion

COACHING STAFF
Meet Our Staff

RESOURCES & LINKS
Technique & Nutrition
"How To" Advice
Cross-Training Info
Shopping links & more!

Member-to-Member
Business Network

EXCEL SWIMMING
~ ~ Celebrating 20 Years of Excellence 1998-2018 ~ ~
Achieving Individual Potential & Team Excellence in a Motivating Environment


SWIM SCHEDULE

>Sign Up with your Excel Teammates for the Sun Nov 18 swim meet at our pool!
 

Make an appointment for a tryout swim or ability evaluation.
Excel is a private member-only club; no drop-ins or guests.

Fri Nov 16 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course pool setup
short course pool setup
Sat Nov 17 LITC/TRE weekend bike rides & group runs contact José López
Sun Nov 18 NO morning workout - masters swim meet being held at our pool
Mon Nov 19 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course pool setup
short course pool setup
Tue Nov 20 AM Track Workout
SWIM 7:00-8:15PM
track info contact José López
short course pool setup
Wed Nov 21 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course pool setup
short course pool setup
Thu Nov 22 NO evening workout - facility closed - Happy Thanksgiving!
Fri Nov 23 ONE workout from
SWIM
7:00-8:30AM
extra lanes rented
Butterball Burn-off workout
open to ALL Thu PM and Fri
6:00am & 7:30am swimmers
Sat Nov 24 LITC/TRE weekend bike rides & group runs contact José López
Sun Nov 25 SWIM 9:00-10:30AM short course pool setup
Mon Nov 26 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course pool setup
short course pool setup
Tue Nov 27 AM Track Workout
SWIM 7:00-8:15PM
track info contact José López
short course pool setup
Wed Nov 28 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course pool setup
short course pool setup
Thu Nov 29 AM Bike Intervals
SWIM 7:00-8:15PM
bike info contact José López
short course pool setup
Fri Nov 30 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course pool setup
short course pool setup

Contact Program Director Lisa Baumann at excelswimming@aol.com
Postal Address: 734 Franklin Avenue #383, Garden City, NY 11530-4525

Contents Copyright
© 2018 Excel Swimming Ltd. ® All Rights Reserved.