HOME PAGE

ABOUT EXCEL
Membership Info
Directions to Pool

SWIM SCHEDULE
Daily Schedule Details
NCAC Pool Schedules

EVENTS & RESULTS
Events & Results
USMS Registration Links
Directions & Local Hotels
Swim Time Conversion

COACHING STAFF
Meet Our Staff

RESOURCES & LINKS
Technique & Nutrition
"How To" Advice
Cross-Training Info
Shopping links & more!

EXCEL SWIMMING
Achieving Individual Potential & Team Excellence in a Motivating Environment

SWIM SCHEDULE & MORE!
February 2020 Excel Swim Schedule
Aquatic Center Daily Pool Schedules
Aquatic Center Front Desk 516-572-0501
Inclement Weather Hotline 516-572-0500
Excel USMS Registered Swimmer List

Make an appointment for a tryout swim or ability evaluation
Excel is a private member-only club - no guests or drop-ins

Fri Jan 24 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course swim lanes
short course swim lanes
Sat Jan 25 LITC weekend group bike rides & runs INFO
Sun Jan 26 SWIM 9:00-10:30AM short course swim lanes
Mon Jan 27 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course swim lanes
short course swim lanes
Tue Jan 28 AM Track Workout
SWIM 7:00-8:15PM
AM Track Workout INFO
short course swim lanes
Wed Jan 29 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course swim lanes
short course swim lanes
Thu Jan 30 AM Bike Intervals
SWIM 7:00-8:15PM
AM Bike Intervals INFO
short course swim lanes
Fri Jan 31 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course swim lanes
short course swim lanes
Sat Feb 1 LITC weekend group bike rides & runs INFO
Sun Feb 2 SWIM 9:00-10:30AM
in FREEDOM POOL
short course swim lanes
in FREEDOM POOL
Mon Feb 3 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course swim lanes
short course swim lanes
Tue Feb 4 AM Track Workout
SWIM 7:00-8:15PM
AM Track Workout INFO
short course swim lanes
Wed Feb 5 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course swim lanes
short course swim lanes
Thu Feb 6 AM Bike Intervals
SWIM 7:00-8:15PM
AM Bike Intervals INFO
short course swim lanes
Fri Feb 7 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course swim lanes
short course swim lanes
Sat Feb 8 LITC weekend group bike rides & runs INFO
Sun Feb 9 SWIM 9:00-10:30AM short course swim lanes
Mon Feb 10 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course swim lanes
short course swim lanes
Tue Feb 11 AM Track Workout
SWIM 7:00-8:15PM
AM Track Workout INFO
short course swim lanes
Wed Feb 12 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course swim lanes
short course swim lanes

Contact Program Director Lisa Baumann at excelswimming@aol.com
Postal Address: 734 Franklin Avenue #383, Garden City, NY 11530-4525

Contents Copyright
20
20 Excel Swimming Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.