HOME PAGE

ABOUT EXCEL
Membership Info
Private lesson Info
Directions to Pool

SWIM SCHEDULE
Daily Schedule Details
NCAC Pool Schedules

EVENTS & RESULTS
Events & Results
USMS Registration Links
Directions & Local Hotels
Swim Time Conversion

COACHING STAFF
Meet Our Staff

RESOURCES & LINKS
Technique & Nutrition
"How To" Advice
Cross-Training Info
Shopping links & more!

Member-to-Member
Business Network

EXCEL SWIMMING
~ ~ Celebrating 20 Years of Excellence 1998-2018 ~ ~
Achieving Individual Potential & Team Excellence in a Motivating Environment

SWIM SCHEDULE

 
Excel July 2018 Swim Schedule Aquatic Center Daily Schedules
Excel 2018 USMS Registered Swimmer List
Join Us Sun Aug 12 for the Point Lookout Swim (2 Mile, 1 Mile, 1/2 Mile)!
Point Lookout Swim Online Registration Point Lookout Swim Event Information

Make an appointment for a tryout swim or ability evaluation.
Excel is a private member-only club; no drop-ins or guests.

Tue Jul 17 SWIM 7:00-8:15PM long course & short course lanes
Wed Jul 18 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
PM Track Workout
long course pool configuration
long course pool configuration
track info CoachJaxs@gmail.com
Thu Jul 19 AM Bike Intervals
no PM pool workout
bike info RacingUnltd@aol.com
due to Sr. Met Champs at our pool
Fri Jul 20 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
long course lanes
ONE coached morning pool workout due
to Sr. Met Champs being held at our pool
Sat Jul 21 6:45AM rendezvous for 7:00AM open water swim
weekend bike rides & runs RacingUnltd@aol.com
Sun Jul 22 8AM West Neck Beach unsupervised group open water swim practice (meet up with Excel Coach David Kaufman)
Mon Jul 23 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
6:45PM open water
long course pool configuration
long course pool configuration
PM open water swim at Tobay info
Tue Jul 24 AM Track Workout
SWIM
7:00-8:15PM
track info RacingUnltd@aol.com
long course & short course lanes
Wed Jul 25 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
PM Track Workout
long course pool configuration
long course pool configuration
track info CoachJaxs@gmail.com
Thu Jul 26 AM Bike Intervals
SWIM
7:00-8:15PM
bike info RacingUnltd@aol.com
long course pool configuration
Fri Jul 27 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
long course lanes
ONE coached morning pool workout due
to Junior Olympics being held at our pool
Sat Jul 28 6:45AM rendezvous for 7:00AM open water swim
weekend bike rides & runs RacingUnltd@aol.com
Sun Jul 29 8:00AM West Neck Beach Open Water Swim Info
Mon Jul 30 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
6:45PM open water
long course pool configuration
long course pool configuration
PM open water swim at Tobay info
Tue Jul 31 AM Track Workout
SWIM
7:00-8:15PM
track info RacingUnltd@aol.com
long course & short course lanes

Contact Program Director Lisa Baumann at excelswimming@aol.com
Postal Address: 734 Franklin Avenue #383, Garden City, NY 11530-4525

Contents Copyright
2018 Excel Swimming Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.