HOME PAGE

ABOUT EXCEL
Membership Info
Directions to Pool

SWIM SCHEDULE
Daily Schedule Details
NCAC Pool Schedules

EVENTS & RESULTS
Events & Results
USMS Registration Links
Directions & Local Hotels
Swim Time Conversion

COACHING STAFF
Meet Our Staff

RESOURCES & LINKS
Technique & Nutrition
"How To" Advice
Cross-Training Info
Shopping links & more!

Member-to-Member
Business Network

EXCEL SWIMMING
Achieving Individual Potential & Team Excellence in a Motivating Environment

UPCOMING EVENTS
Sun Aug 11 Pt. Lookout PHOTOS Open Water Swim
 

"The spirit to win and the will to excel is always measured one stroke at a time."

Saturday 19 October 2019 (Cataldo)
UVAC SC Meter Masters
Swim Meet in Vermont
Saturday 19 October 2019 (Jaffe)
Great Floridian Iron Tri in Clermont
Saturday 19 October 2019
Oyster Bay Supervisor 5K Run
Saturday 19 October 2019
Greenlawn Fire Department
The Halloween 5K Run
Saturday 19 October 2019
Masters Yard Mini Meet at
Sussex County YMCA in NJ
Sunday 20 October 2019
John Theissen Children's Foundation
Freaky 5K Halloween Run in Wantagh
Sunday 27 October 2019
Patriot Masters Sprint Yard Meet
Sunday 27 October 2019
Marine Corps Marathon
Sunday 3 November 2019
The TCS NYC Marathon
Saturday 9 November 2019
Carol Chidester Memorial Yard
Swim Meet in Easton, Maryland
Sat-Sun 9-10 November 2019
EEX Veterans Day Masters
Yard Swim Meet at TCNJ
Sunday 10 November 2019
Hartford Masters Yard
Swim Meet in Connecticut
Sunday 10 November 2019
5K Turkey Trot Eisenhower Park
Sunday 10 November 2019 (Jaffe)
Miami-Man Half Iron Distance Tri
Sunday 24 November 2019
~ T E A M  E V E N T ~

Masters SCM Swim Meet at the
Nassau County Aquatic Center
Thursday 28 November 2019
Garden City 5 Mile Turkey Trot
Monday 2 December 2019
~  T E A M  P A R T Y  ~
Excel's Annual Holiday Get-Together
6:30PM until ? at Houlihans in Merrick
Saturday 7 December 2019
Long Beach 5K Jingle Bell Run
Saturday 7 December 2019 (Jaffe)
Alohaman Extreme Triathlon Hawaii
Sunday 8 December 2019
Jingle All The Way 5K Run
Cedar Creek Park Seaford
Sunday 8 December 2019
Carol Chidester Memorial Yard
Swim Meet in Chestertown, MD
Sat-Sun 14-15 December 2019
Somerset County YMCA SC Meter
Pentathlon Meet in Bridgewater, NJ
info will be available & posted soon
Monday 20 January 2020
~ T E A M  E V E N T ~
Excel's Sixth Annual 100 x 100's Workout
Challenge at Nassau County Aquatic Center
~ complete info available in late October ~
Saturday 23 February 2020
~ T E A M  E V E N T ~
Afternoon Masters Yard Swim Meet at
Chelsea Piers in Stamford, Connecticut
~ info posted when available ~
Sunday 8 March 2020
~ T E A M  E V E N T ~
Excel-Hosted Masters Swim Meet
at Nassau County Aquatic Center
~ info posted when available ~
Sunday 5 April 2020
~ T E A M  E V E N T ~
NY State Masters Swim Champs
at Nassau County Aquatic Center
~ info posted when available ~
Saturday 18 April 2020
Spring Duathlon USA-Triathlon Northeast
Regional Championship Cedar Creek Park
Thursday-Sunday April 23-26, 2020
~ T E A M  E V E N T ~
Masters Short Course National
Championships San Antonio, TX

info & registration January 2020
Friday-Sunday, May 1-3, 2020
NEFCU LI Marathon Festival of Events
Saturday 16 May 2020
Macho MTB at Stillwell Woods
Saturday 16 May 2020
5 Mile Trail Run Stillwell Woods
Sunday 12 July 2020
Jamesport North Fork Sprint Tri
Sunday 16 August 2020
Tri-By-The-Bay Sprint Triathlon

Contact Program Director Lisa Baumann at excelswimming@aol.com
Postal Address: 734 Franklin Avenue #383, Garden City, NY 11530-4525

Contents Copyright
2019 Excel Swimming Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.