HOME PAGE

ABOUT EXCEL
Membership Info
Directions to Pool

SWIM SCHEDULE
Daily Schedule Details
NCAC Pool Schedules

EVENTS & RESULTS
Events & Results
USMS Registration Links
Swim Time Conversion
Directions Map Parking

COACHING STAFF
Meet Our Staff

RESOURCES & LINKS
Technique & Nutrition
"How To" Advice
Cross-Training Info
Shopping links & more!

EXCEL SWIMMING
Achieving Individual Potential & Team Excellence in a Motivating Environment

UPCOMING EVENTS
 

"The spirit to win and the will to excel is always measured one stroke at a time."

Saturday 21 May 2022
Jay Lu Marlon Paz Joe Breitenstein
NYRR Brooklyn Half Marathon
Sunday 29 May 2022 KThorne
Mighty North Fork Sprint Tri
Sunday 5 June 2022 KThorne
All Women's Whisper Pool Tri
Runners Edge 5k Whisper Run
in Eisenhower Park
Sunday 5 June 2022 Monforte
Ironman 70.3 VA Blue Ridge
Sunday 5 June 2022 Barkan
Escape from Alcatraz Triathlon
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Marino Mariuzza
Escape The Cape Triathlon & Open
Water Swim Festival, Cape May, NJ
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Rampolla
Ironman Des Moines Iowa
Sunday 12 June 2022 KThorne
Eagleman 70.3 Triathlon
Sunday 19 June 2022
Tri One On Sprint Tri
Sunday 26 June 2022 Blazey
Ironman 70.3 Mont Tremblant
Sunday 26 June 2022
Katie's 5K Run in NHP
Sat 2 Jul 2022 Sabbatino
Ironman 70.3 Finland
Monday 4 July 2022
Long Beach 4th of July 4K Run
Saturday 9 July 2022
Grimaldo's 1 Mile OWS
Sunday 10 July 2022
Jamesport Sprint Tri
Sunday 10 July 2022 Barkan
Ironman 70.3 Musselman
Thursday 14 July 2022 (rain date Fri 07/15)
Great South Bay Cross Bay 5.5 Mile Swim
Saturday 16 July 2022
Ocean City Games in Maryland
3 Mile & 9 Mile Open Water Swims
Saturday 16 July 2022
Finger Lakes 6 Mile & 12 Mile
Open Water Swim Festival
Sunday 17 July 2022
Montauk Lighthouse Sprint Tri
Sunday 24 July 2022
Long Beach Run+Swim Biathlon
Sunday 24 July 2022 Barkan
Ironman Lake Placid
July 24-30, 2022 Joe Jaffe
Empire State 500+ Mile Bike
Sunday 24 July 2022 Jay Lu
NYC Triathlon Olympic
Sunday 31 July 2022
Join Team Excel & Team Carolyn
for Swim Across America at
Pryibil Beach in Glen Cove
Wed-Sun August 3-7, 2022
USMS Summer LCM National
Championships, Richmond, VA
Sunday 7 August 2022
Smith Point Sprint Triathlon
Sunday 7 August 2022
Kiefer Swim-Paddle-Run
Saturday 13 August 2022
Terry Laughlin Memorial 2 Mile Cable Swim & USMS
National Championship at Mirror Lake in Lake Placid
Sunday 14 August 2022
Long Beach Lifeguard Memorial 1 Mile Ocean Swim
Saturday 20 August 2022
Lake George 2.5K & 5K Open Water
& USMS 10K National Championship
Sunday 21 August 2022 Barkan
Ironman 140.6 Mont Tremblant
Sunday 21 August 2022
Town of Huntington Sprint Tri
Saturday-Sunday, August 27-28, 2022
Runners Edge Tobay Sprint Tri & Relay
Sunday 28 August 2022
Odyssey Swim+Run Event
Mackinac Island, Michigan
Saturday 3 September 2022
Runner's Edge Main Street Mile
Monday 5 September 2022
Long Beach Labor Day 5 Mile Run
Saturday 10 September 2022
Ironman 70.3 Atlantic City Jay Lu
Saturday 10 September 2022
Art Figur Memorial Tour de Shore
2K Open Water Swim in New Rochelle
Sunday 11 September 2022
Mighty Hamptons Olympic Tri
Sunday 11 September 2022
IM Wisconsin Ted Nelson
Sunday 11 September 2022
UJA Swim+Run Race Against Poverty
Saturday 17 September 2022
Town of Hempstead Triathlon
Saturday 24 September 2022
Great South Bay Half, 10K & 5K
Sunday 25 September 2022
GLIRC Ocean-To-Sound Relay
Sunday 2 October 2022
Mighty Montauk Sprint Oly Half
Saturday 8 October 2022
Fall Duathlon Cedar Creek Park
Sunday 9 October 2022 Jay Lu
NYRR Staten Island Half Marathon
Sunday 16 October 2022
Mighty Fall Duathlon
Saturday-Sunday, October 22-23, 2022
Suffolk County Marathon, Half & 5K Runs
Fri-Sat October 28-29, 2022 Barkan Tufano
Ironman 70.3 World Championship in UT
Sunday 6 November 2022
NYC Marathon Barkan, Jay Lu
November 11-13, 2022 Joe Jaffe
FL Xtreme Triathlon 300+ Miles
Saturday 12 November 2022
Kings Park 15K Run
Sunday 20 November 2022
Masters SCM Swim Meet at Aquatic Center
Sunday 27 November 2022
Rob's 5K Cross Country Run
Saturday 17 December 2022
Ho Ho Ho 5K Run in Bethpage

Contact Program Director Lisa Baumann at excelswimming@aol.com
Postal Address: 734 Franklin Avenue #383, Garden City, NY 11530-4525

Contents Copyright
2022 Excel Swimming Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.