HOME PAGE

ABOUT EXCEL
Membership Info
Directions to Pool

SWIM SCHEDULE
Daily Schedule Details
NCAC Pool Schedules

EVENTS & RESULTS
Events & Results
USMS Registration Links
Swim Time Conversion
Directions Map Parking

COACHING STAFF
Meet Our Staff

RESOURCES & LINKS
Technique & Nutrition
"How To" Advice
Cross-Training Info
Shopping links & more!


Achieving Individual Potential & Team Excellence in a Motivating Environment

UPCOMING EVENTS
 

"The spirit to win and the will to excel is always measured one stroke at a time."

Sunday 2 April 2023 Monforte
Ironman 70.3 Texas Galveston
Friday-Sunday, April 14-16, 2023
John Rittenhouse, Adam Weiss, Danny Weiss
Colonies Zone SCY Champs at Rutgers
Saturday 15 April 2023 Blazey
Race Awesome Spring Duathlon
at Cedar Creek Park in Seaford
Saturday 22 April 2023
Rob Freund & John Rittenhouse
The 2nd Annual Jason Troiano
Memorial Yard Meet in Yonkers
Sunday 23 April 2023 Crowley
Mini Mightyman Pool Triathlon
Thursday-Sunday, April 27-30, 2023
Breitenstein, Freund, Rittenhouse

USMS National Champs in Irvine, CA
Saturday 29 April 2023 Damaris
5K Run for the Wild at Bronx Zoo
Sunday 30 April 2023
2-4PM at Steve Chestler's Home
Swim Across America Kick-Off Party
RSVP required - details posted soon
Sunday 30 April 2023 Loveland
Baker's Dozen Half Marathon
Saturday 20 May 2023
Capone ~ Lu ~ Paz ~ Stefanik
NYRR Brooklyn Half Marathon
Sunday 4 June 2023 Blazey
Ironman 70.3 Blue Ridge VA
Saturday 10 June 2023 - Marlon Paz
RJA Memorial Montauk Olympic Triathlon
Sunday 11 June 2023 Capone Marino Mariuzza
Escape The Cape Olympic Distance Tri in NJ
Saturday 17 June 2023 - ATarras
Key West 2 Mile Open Water Swim
Sunday 18 June 2023 [Father's Day]
Tri One On Sprint Tri Port Washington
Sunday 25 June 2023 West Neck Beach
1 Mile & 2 Mile Swims hosted by Excel
~ info posted when available ~
Sunday 25 June 2023 Monforte
Ironman Coeur d'Alene in Idaho
Sunday 2 July 2023 - Marlon Paz
Ironman 70.3 in Happy Valley, PA
Saturday-Sunday, July 15-16, 2023 Finger
Lakes 6 Mile & 12 Mile Open Water Swims
Wednesday-Sunday, July 19-23, 2023 - Keith Drayer
London-To-Paris 300+ Mile Global Adventure Bike Ride
Thursday 20 July, 2023 Maggie Fischer
Great South Bay 5.5 Mile Cross Bay Swim
Sunday 23 July 2023 Loveland Lu Silverman
VinFast North America Ironman Lake Placid
Sunday 30 July 2023
Swim Across America 10K, 5K & 1 Mile Swims in Glen Cove
Join Team Excel & Team Carolyn in the Fight Against Cancer
August 2-6, 2023 Summer USMS
National Champs in Sarasota, FL
Aug 2-11, 2023 Benson Carroll Hennessy Rittenhouse Weiss
FINA World Masters Swim Championships in Kyushu, Japan
Saturday 19 August 2023 Lake
George 2.5K, 5K & 10K Swims
Saturday 9 September 2023
Town of Hempstead Sprint Tri
Saturday 23 September 2023
Ironman 70.3 NY Jones Beach

Check Out Event Promo Video
Event Info & Registration Link
Sunday 8 October 2023
Chicago Marathon Marlon Paz
Saturday 14 October 2023 Myszkowski
KONA Ironman World Championships
Sunday 5 November 2023
Kait Kallansrude Jay Lu Marlon Paz
NYRR TCS New York City Marathon
Sunday 19 November 2023 - Bill Ross Memorial
SC Meter Meet at Nassau County Aquatic Center

~ info posted when available ~
Thursday-Monday, June 20-24, 2024 USMS
Spring Short Course Nationals Indianapolis

Contact Program Director Lisa Baumann at excelswimming@aol.com
Postal Address: 734 Franklin Avenue #383, Garden City, NY 11530-4525

Contents Copyright
2023 Excel Swimming Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.