HOME PAGE

ABOUT EXCEL
Membership Info
Private lesson Info
Directions to Pool

SWIM SCHEDULE
Daily Schedule Details
NCAC Pool Schedules

EVENTS & RESULTS
Events & Results
USMS Registration Links
Directions & Local Hotels
Swim Time Conversion

COACHING STAFF
Meet Our Staff

RESOURCES & LINKS
Technique & Nutrition
"How To" Advice
Cross-Training Info
Shopping links & more!

Member-to-Member
Business Network

EXCEL SWIMMING
~ ~ Celebrating 20 Years of Excellence 1998-2018 ~ ~
Achieving Individual Potential & Team Excellence in a Motivating Environment


UPCOMING EVENTS
 

"The spirit to win and the will to excel is always measured one stroke at a time."

Saturday 17 November 2018
NYC Runs 5K & 10K Turkey Trots
in Flushing Meadows Corona Park
Sunday 18 November 2018
SCM Masters Swim Meet at
Nassau County Aquatic Center
Sunday 18 November 2018
Long Beach 10K Turkey Trot
Sunday 18 November 2018
Philadelphia Marathon
Thursday 22 November 2018
Garden City 5 Mile Turkey Trot
Thursday 22 November 2018
Port Washington 5 Mile Turkey Trot
Saturday 24 November 2018
Race Awesome Dark Strides
5K & 10K Rogue Run Seaford
Saturday 1 December 2018
Germantown Solstice SC Meter
Masters Swim Meet in Maryland
Saturday 1 December 2018
Long Beach 5K Jingle Bell Run
Sunday 2 December 2018
Tough Cookie 8K Trail Run
Friday-Sunday 7-9 December 2018
Colonies Zone SCM Champs at WPI
? December 2018 ?
Asphalt Green NYC Swim Meet
~ info posted when available ~
Sunday 9 December 2018
RaceAwesome Jingle All The Way
5K at Cedar Creek Park in Seaford
Sunday 9 December 2018
NYC Runs Big Apple Half
Marathon in Central Park
Wednesday 12 December 2018
Excel Holiday Party at Houlihans
Saturday 15 December 2018
Ho Ho Ho 5K Run in Bethpage
Sunday 16 December 2018
Somerset YMCA SCM Pentathlon
Masters Swim Meet in New Jersey
Saturday 19 January 2019
10 Mile Blue Point Brewery Run
? February 2019 ?
Connecticut Ground Hog Yard Meet
~ details posted when available ~
? February 2019 ?
Connecticut Chelsea Piers Yard Meet
~ details posted when available ~
Sunday 3 February 2019
NJ 100 x 100 Workout Challenge
info posted when available
Sunday 10 February 2019
NJ Masters Yard Swim Meet at
Ocean County Y in Toms River
? March 2019 ?
Monmouth College, NJ Yard Meet
~ details posted when available ~
Saturday 9 March 2019
Kings Park 15K Run
info posted when available
Sunday 17 March 2019
United Airlines NYC Half Marathon
Friday-Sunday 22-24 March 2019
New England SCY Champs at Harvard
Saturday 13 April 2019
NYC Runs Queens Half Marathon
Thursday-Sunday 25-28 April 2019
USMS SCY National Champs in Mesa, AZ
Saturday-Sunday 4-5 May 2019
LI Marathon Festival Weekend
Sunday 5 May 2019
Ironman 70.3 Virginia
Saturday 15 June 2019
Flowers 5K & 10K Swim
in the Cayman Islands
Sunday 28 July 2019
Ironman Lake Placid
Sunday 25 August 2019
Ironman 70.3 Maine
Sunday 25 August 2019
Runners Edge Tobay Sprint Tri
~details posted when available~
Saturday 7 September 2019
Town of Hempstead Triathlon
Sunday 8 September 2019
Survival of the Shawangunks

Contact Program Director Lisa Baumann at excelswimming@aol.com
Postal Address: 734 Franklin Avenue #383, Garden City, NY 11530-4525

Contents Copyright
2018 Excel Swimming Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.