EXCEL HOME

About Our Program
Membership information
Private swim instruction
Directions to our pool
USMS registration links

Schedule & News
Daily & monthly swim
schedule details

Events & Results
Upcoming events
Recent event results
Swim time conversion
USMS registration links
Directions & local hotels

STAFF
Meet our staff

RESOURCES
Videos, articles, links

Member-to-Member
Business Network

EXCEL SWIMMING

Achieving individual potential and team excellence in a motivating environment!
UPCOMING EVENTS
 

"The spirit to win and the will to EXCEL is always measured one stroke at a time."

Sunday 27 August 2017
Runner's Edge Tobay
Sprint Triathlon & Relay
Sunday 27 August 2017
Ironman 70.3 Maine
Sunday 27 August 2017
Chicago Olympic Triathlon
Monday 4 September 2017
LB Labor Day 5 Mile Run
Saturday 9 September 2017
TOH Triathlon Info Link
Triathlon PDF Entry Form
Sunday 10 September 2017
Lake Placid 70.3 Half Ironman
Sunday 10 September 2017
Mighty Hamptons Olympic Tri
Sunday 10 September 2017
TriNewport Sprint Tri in RI
Saturday 16 September 2017
1 Mile, 2 Mile & 3 Mile Triple
Dip Open Water Swim Events
Saturday 16 September 2017
Art Figur Tour de Shore 2K Swim
Online Info/Registration PDF Info
Sunday 17 September 2017
10.5K Spuyten Duyvil Swim
Sunday 17 September 2017
Summer's Not Done AquaRun
Sunday 17 September 2017
Ironman 70.3 Atlantic City
Sunday 17 September 2017
Toughman Half Iron Tri
Saturday 23 September 2017
Great South Bay Half
Marathon, 10K & 5K
Saturday 23 September 2017
Fort De Soto Olympic Triathlon
Sunday 24 September 2017
Ironman Chattanooga
Sat Sept 30 - Sun Oct 1, 2017
Eastern States Coach Clinic at
Crowne Plaza, Cherry Hill, NJ
Sunday 1 October 2017
Mighty-Man Montauk
Sprint-Oly-Half Triathlons
Saturday 7 October 2017
Race Awesome Fall Duathlon
Cedar Creek Park in Seaford
Saturday 14 October 2017
Ironman World Championship
Sunday 15 October 2017
Tropical Splash 1K, 2.5K & 5K
Siesta Key Beach, FL Swims
Saturday 28 October 2017
10K & 5K Dark Strides Rogue
Runs in Eisenhower Park
Sunday 19 November 2017
12 Noon Bill Ross Memorial
SC Meter Swim Meet at the
Nassau County Aquatic Center
Sunday 19 November 2017
Long Beach 10K Turkey Trot
Fri-Sun Dec 8-10, 2017
NEM Short Course Meter
Champs in Worcester, MA
*Excel's Annual Workout Challenge*
on Sunday morning March 18, 2018

Contact Program Director Lisa Baumann at excelswimming@aol.com
Postal Address: 734 Franklin Avenue #383, Garden City, NY 11530-4525

Contents Copyright
2017 Excel Swimming Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.