HOME PAGE

ABOUT EXCEL
Membership Info
Directions to Pool

SWIM SCHEDULE
Daily Schedule Details
NCAC Pool Schedules

EVENTS & RESULTS
Events & Results
USMS Registration Links
Directions & Local Hotels
Swim Time Conversion

COACHING STAFF
Meet Our Staff

RESOURCES & LINKS
Technique & Nutrition
"How To" Advice
Cross-Training Info
Shopping links & more!

Member-to-Member
Business Network

EXCEL SWIMMING
Achieving Individual Potential & Team Excellence in a Motivating Environment

UPCOMING EVENTS
Sun Aug 11 Pt. Lookout PHOTOS Open Water Swim
 

"The spirit to win and the will to excel is always measured one stroke at a time."

Sunday 25 August 2019
Ironman 70.3 Maine
Sunday 25 August 2019
Runners Edge Tobay Sprint Tri
Saturday 31 August 2019
Quassapaug 3 Mile, 1-1/2 Mile &
1/2 Mile Open Water Swims in CT
Saturday 31 August 2019
Farmingdale Main Street Mile
Monday 2 September 2019
Long Beach 5 Mile Labor Day Run
Saturday 7 September 2019
Town of Hempstead Triathlon
Saturday 7 September 2019
Triple Dip 1M, 2M & 3M Swims
Saturday 7 September 2019
Metro 3K & 5K Open Water
Swim Events in Rye, NY
Sunday 8 September 2019
Survival of the Shawangunks
Sunday 8 September 2019
Lake Hopatcong 2 Mile, 1 Mile &
1/2 Mile Open Water Swims in NJ
Sunday 8 September 2019
Mighty Hamptons Oly Tri
Sunday 8 September 2019 (Jaffe)
Firm-Man Half Iron Tri Narrangansett
Saturday 14 September 2019
Dark Strides 10K & 5K Rogue Run
Sunday 15 September 2019
Art Figur Tour de Shore
New Rochelle 2K Swim
Sunday 15 September 2019
Toughman Half Iron Championship Tri
Sunday 15 September 2019
Ironman 70.3 Atlantic City
Sunday 22 September 2019
Westchester Olympic Distance Tri
Saturday 28 September 2019
The Great South Bay Half
Marathon, 10K & 5K Runs
Saturday 28 September 2019
Ironman 70.3 Maryland
Sunday 29 September 2019
MightyMan Montauk Triathlon
Saturday 5 October 2019
Muddy Tire MTB Race
Bigfoot 5 Mile Dash
Saturday 5 October 2019
Ederle-Burke 16.1 Mile Swim
Saturday 12 October 2019
Fall Duathlon Cedar Creek Park
Sunday 13 October 2019 (SLev)
Bank of America Chicago Marathon
Saturday 19 October 2019 (Jaffe)
Great Floridian Iron Tri in Clermont
Sunday 27 October 2019
Marine Corps Marathon
Sunday 3 November 2019
The TCS NYC Marathon
Sunday 10 November 2019
5K Turkey Trot in Eisenhower Park
Sunday 10 November 2019 (Jaffe)
Miami-Man Half Iron Distance Tri
Sunday 24 November 2019
~ T E A M  E V E N T ~

Masters SCM Swim Meet at the
Nassau County Aquatic Center
~ info posted when available ~
Saturday 7 December 2019 (Jaffe)
Alohaman Extreme Triathlon Hawaii
Sunday 8 December 2019
Jingle All The Way 5K Cedar Creek Park
Sunday 8 March 2020
~ T E A M  E V E N T ~
Excel-Hosted Masters Swim Meet
at Nassau County Aquatic Center
~ info posted when available ~
Sunday 5 April 2020
~ T E A M  E V E N T ~
NY State Masters Swim Champs
at Nassau County Aquatic Center
~ info posted when available ~
Thursday-Sunday April 23-26, 2020
Masters Short Course National
Championships in San Antonio, TX

Contact Program Director Lisa Baumann at excelswimming@aol.com
Postal Address: 734 Franklin Avenue #383, Garden City, NY 11530-4525

Contents Copyright
2019 Excel Swimming Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.