HOME PAGE

ABOUT EXCEL
Membership Info
Private lesson Info
Directions to Pool

SWIM SCHEDULE
Daily Schedule Details
NCAC Pool Schedules

EVENTS & RESULTS
Events & Results
USMS Registration Links
Directions & Local Hotels
Swim Time Conversion

COACHING STAFF
Meet Our Staff

RESOURCES & LINKS
Technique & Nutrition
"How To" Advice
Cross-Training Info
Shopping links & more!

Member-to-Member
Business Network

EXCEL SWIMMING
~ ~ Celebrating 20 Years of Excellence 1998-2018 ~ ~
Achieving Individual Potential & Team Excellence in a Motivating Environment


UPCOMING EVENTS
 

"The spirit to win and the will to excel is always measured one stroke at a time."

Saturday 19 January 2019
10 Mile Blue Point Brewery Run
Sunday 20 January 2019
Chidester Yard Meet in MD
Saturday 2 February 2019
Long Beach 4 Mile Snowflake Run
Sunday 3 February 2019
100x100's Workout Challenge
Saturday 9 February 2019
Chidester Yard Meet in MD
Sunday 10 February 2019
Ground Hog Yard Swim
Meet at Westport Y in CT
Sunday 10 February 2019
Yard Meet in Toms River, NJ
Saturday 23 February 2019
Masters Yard Swim Meet at
Chelsea Piers in Connecticut
Sunday 3 March 2019
Sprint Yard Mini Meet at the
Nassau County Aquatic Center
Sunday 3 March 2019
Caumsett 25K & 50K Runs
Sunday 17 March 2019
United Airlines NYC Half Marathon
Friday-Sunday 22-24 March 2019
New England SCY Champs at Harvard
Saturday 23 March 2019
Kings Park 15K Run
registration not yet open
Sunday 31 March 2019
Yard Swim Meet at Monmouth
University in Long Branch, NJ
Saturday 6 April 2019
Jonas Aspire 10K Run
registration not yet open
FREE Sunday 7 April 2019
NYC Parks Yard Meet
at FMCP Pool in Queens

info posted when available
Saturday 13 April 2019
NYC Runs Queens Half Marathon
Thursday-Sunday 25-28 April 2019
USMS SCY National Champs in Mesa, AZ
Saturday 27 April 2019
ITU World Triathlon Bermuda
Olympic & Sprint Tri Distances
Saturday-Sunday 4-5 May 2019
LI Marathon Festival of Events
Sunday 5 May 2019
Ironman 70.3 Virginia
Saturday 15 June 2019
Flowers 5K & 10K Swim
in the Cayman Islands
Sunday 30 June 2019
WNB Open Water Swim
~details available soon~
Friday 19 July 2019
Great South Bay Swim
Sunday 28 July 2019
Ironman Lake Placid
Sunday 11 August 2019
Pt. Lookout Ocean Swim Challenge
~ details available soon ~
Sunday 25 August 2019
Ironman 70.3 Maine
Sunday 25 August 2019
Runners Edge Tobay Sprint Tri
~details posted when available~
Saturday 7 September 2019
Town of Hempstead Triathlon
Sunday 8 September 2019
Survival of the Shawangunks

Contact Program Director Lisa Baumann at excelswimming@aol.com
Postal Address: 734 Franklin Avenue #383, Garden City, NY 11530-4525

Contents Copyright
2019 Excel Swimming Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.