HOME PAGE

ABOUT EXCEL
Membership Info
Private lesson Info
Directions to Pool

SWIM SCHEDULE
Daily Schedule Details
NCAC Pool Schedules

EVENTS & RESULTS
Events & Results
USMS Registration Links
Directions & Local Hotels
Swim Time Conversion

COACHING STAFF
Meet Our Staff

RESOURCES & LINKS
Technique & Nutrition
"How To" Advice
Cross-Training Info
Shopping links & more!

Member-to-Member
Business Network

EXCEL SWIMMING
~ ~ Celebrating 20 Years of Excellence 1998-2018 ~ ~
Achieving Individual Potential & Team Excellence in a Motivating Environment


UPCOMING EVENTS
 

"The spirit to win and the will to excel is always measured one stroke at a time."

Saturday 22 September 2018
RaceAwesome GSB Half
Marathon, 10K & 5K Runs
Sat-Sun September 22-23, 2018
Westchester Sprint & Oly Triathlons
Sunday 23 September 2018
Ocean To Sound 50 Mile Relay
Sunday 23 September 2018
Ironman 70.3 Atlantic City
Saturday 29 September 2018
Ironman Maryland
Sunday 30 September 2018
Mighty Montauk Triathlon
Saturday 6 October 2018
RaceAwesome Fall Duathlon
Cedar Creek Park in Seaford
Saturday 20 October 2018
NJ Yard Swim Meet Sussex Y
Saturday 27 October 2018
RaceAwesome Dark Strides
5K & 10K Rogue Runs at
Cedar Creek Park, Seaford
Sunday 28 October 2018
Suffolk Half & Full Marathon
Sunday 4 November 2018
TCS NYC Marathon
Saturday 10 November 2018
RaceAwesome 5K Turkey
Trot in Eisenhower Park
Sunday 18 November 2018
TEAM EVENT SCM Masters
Swim Meet at Our Pool
info posted when available
Thursday 22 November 2018
Garden City 5 Mile Turkey Trot
Sunday 9 December 2018
RaceAwesome Jingle All The Way
5K at Cedar Creek Park in Seaford
Sunday 9 December 2018
Ironman 70.3 Indian Wells, CA

Contact Program Director Lisa Baumann at excelswimming@aol.com
Postal Address: 734 Franklin Avenue #383, Garden City, NY 11530-4525

Contents Copyright
2018 Excel Swimming Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.