HOME PAGE

ABOUT EXCEL
Membership Info
Directions to Pool

SWIM SCHEDULE
Daily Schedule Details
NCAC Pool Schedules

EVENTS & RESULTS
Events & Results
USMS Registration Links
Swim Time Conversion
Directions Map Parking

COACHING STAFF
Meet Our Staff

RESOURCES & LINKS
Technique & Nutrition
"How To" Advice
Cross-Training Info
Shopping links & more!

EXCEL SWIMMING
Achieving Individual Potential & Team Excellence in a Motivating Environment

UPCOMING EVENTS
 

"The spirit to win and the will to excel is always measured one stroke at a time."

Saturday 1 October 2022
Muddy Tire MTB Race & 5 Mile Trail Run
Saturday 1 October 2022
Billy Allen Tom Eickelberg
Xterra World Champs in Italy
Sunday 2 October 2022
Mighty Montauk Triathlons
Saturday 8 October 2022
Fall Duathlon Cedar Creek Park
Sunday 9 October 2022 Jay Lu
NYRR Staten Island Half Marathon
Sunday 16 October 2022
Mighty Fall Duathlon
Wednesday 19 October 2022 Wendy Mo
JPM Corporate Challenge 5K Run Dallas
Saturday-Sunday, October 22-23, 2022
Suffolk County Marathon & 5K Run
Sunday 30 October 2022 - Cataldo
UVAC Masters Yard Meet Vermont
Sunday 6 November 2022
Rich Barkan Jay Lu Louise Senato
TCS NYC Marathon
Saturday 12 November 2022
Kings Park 15K Run
Sunday 13 November 2022
5K Turkey Trot Eisenhower Park
Sunday 20 November 2022
Masters SCM Swim Meet at the
Nassau County Aquatic Center
Thursday 24 November 2022
Garden City 5 Mile Turkey Trot
Saturday 3 December 2022
Rudolph 4 Mile Riverhead Run
Fri-Sun Dec 9-11, 2022 New England
SCM Champs at WPI in Worcester, MA
Sunday 11 December 2022
Jingle All The Way 5K Run Seaford
Saturday 17 December 2022
Ho Ho Ho 5K Run in Bethpage
Monday 20 February 2023
100 x 100's Workout Challenge at
the Nassau County Aquatic Center
Sat-Sun 25-26 Feb 2023 T+S McManus Gasparilla
Distance Challenge Half, 15k, 8k, 5k
in Tampa, FL
Sunday 5 March 2023
March Madness Mini Meet Info Flyer

Online Registration & Meet Info Links
Sunday 5 March 2023
Tokyo Marathon Drayer
April 27-30, 2023 Spring USMS
National Champs in Irvine, CA
Sunday 30 July 2023 Swim Across America
Glen Cove 10K, 5K, 1 Mile & 1/2 Mile Swims
August 2-6, 2023 Summer USMS
National Champs in Sarasota, FL
August 2-11, 2023 World Masters
Championships in Kyushu, Japan
Saturday 14 October 2023 Myszkowski
KONA Ironman World Championships

Contact Program Director Lisa Baumann at excelswimming@aol.com
Postal Address: 734 Franklin Avenue #383, Garden City, NY 11530-4525

Contents Copyright
2022 Excel Swimming Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.