HOME PAGE

ABOUT EXCEL
Membership Info
Directions to Pool

SWIM SCHEDULE
Daily Schedule Details
NCAC Pool Schedules

EVENTS & RESULTS
Events & Results
USMS Registration Links
Directions & Local Hotels
Swim Time Conversion

COACHING STAFF
Meet Our Staff

RESOURCES & LINKS
Technique & Nutrition
Dryland Exercises
"How To" Advice
Cross-Training Info
Shopping links & more!

EXCEL SWIMMING
Achieving Individual Potential & Team Excellence in a Motivating Environment

UPCOMING EVENTS
 

"The spirit to win and the will to excel is always measured one stroke at a time."

Wed-Sun July 21-25 Greensboro, NC
Breitenstein Elkis-Abuhoff Rittenhouse

USMS Short Course National Champs
Sunday 25 July 2021
Barkan & Compono
Ironman Lake Placid
July 26 - August 1 Empire State
500 Mile Bike Ride
- Joe Jaffe
Saturday 31 July 2021
> > EXCEL TEAM PARTY < <
Sunday 1 August 2021
Smith Point Sprint Triathlon
Saturday 7 August 2021
Swim Across America in Glen Cove
SAA Glen Cove General Swim Info

SAA Excel Swimming Team Link
Saturday 7 August 2021
Atlantic City Oly Tri Trivino
Sunday 8 August 2021
RaceAwesome Great South Bay
Tri-By-The-Bay Sprint Triathlon
Sunday 8 August 2021
Jason Nessel Memorial LCM
Meet, Rahway River Park, NJ
Sunday 15 August 2021
Long Beach Lifeguard Memorial Swim
Sunday 15 August 2021
Town of Huntington Sprint Triathlon
Sunday 22 August 2021
Point Lookout Ocean Swim
Private Swim by Invitation Only
Sunday 22 August 2021
> CANCELED <
Ironman Mont Tremblant
Sunday 22 August 2021
IM 70.3 Timberman Barkan Trivino
Sunday 22 August 2021
Ironman 70.3 Maine
KLouis CTrunz DScrafford
Sunday 29 August 2021
Keith Drayer Joe Koplik Rick Rubin
Jacqui Koplik Marti Renoud-DiPaola
Odyssey Swim+Run Event
Mackinac Island, Michigan
Sunday 29 August 2021
Runner's Edge Tobay
Sprint Triathlon & Relay
Monday 6 September 2021
Long Beach Labor Day 5 Mile Run
Sunday 12 September 2021
Atlantic City 70.3 LTrivino
Sunday 12 September 2021
S. O. S. Triathlon (Jill maybe)
September 17-18, 2021
Sonny Tufano + ?
IM 70.3 World Champs UT
Fri-Sun September 17-19, 2021
LI Marathon Festival of Events
Sunday 19 September 2021
UJA Swim+Run Against Poverty
at Tobay Beach south shore bay
Sunday 19 September 2021
Art Figur Memorial Tour de Shore
2K Open Water Swim New Rochelle
Saturday 25 September 2021
Town of Hempstead Sprint
Triathlon at Point Lookout
Saturday 25 September 2021
Maria Campese & Jill Loveland
Cape Cod S. O. S. Triathlon
Saturday 25 September 2021
RaceAwesome Great South Bay
Half Marathon & 10K & 5K Runs
Sunday 26 September 2021
Ted Nelson + ?
Ironman Chattangooga
Saturday 2 October 2021
Race Awesome Fall Duathlon
at Cedar Creek Park in Seaford
Saturday 2 October 2021
NChester RRampolla ASilverman
Ironman Indiana
October 4-8, 2021 Anvil Quintuple VA
5 IM races in 5 Days - Joe Jaffe
2021 USMS Long Course National
Champs
Tentatively Postponed to
Wed-Sun Oct 6-10 in Geneva, Ohio
October 2021 ASCA Eastern States
Coaches Clinic
in NJ - dates TBD
Saturday 9 October 2021
Ironman Texas Trivino
Sunday 10 October 2021
Rock The River Half Marathon
Saturday 16 October 2021
Big Foot 5 Mile Trail Run
Muddy Tire MTB Race
Saturday 16 October 2021
Brooklyn Half Marathon Trivino
November 4-6, 2021 Fort Meyers to
Key West 280 Mile Bike Ride
JJaffe
Saturday 13 November 2021
Kings Park 15K Run
Sunday 14 November 2021
Race Awesome 5K Turkey
Trot Eisenhower Park
Sunday 21 November 2021
SC Meter Masters Meet at the
Nassau County Aquatic Center
Saturday 27 November 2021
Dark Strides 5K & 10K Rogue Runs
at Cedar Creek Park in Seaford
Saturday 4 December 2021
Long Beach 5K Jingle Bell Run
Sunday 12 December 2021
Race Awesome Jingle All The Way
5K Run Cedar Creek Park in Seaford
Monday 21 February 2022
Excel's 7th Annual 100 x 100's
Workout Challenge held at the
Nassau County Aquatic Center
Sunday 6 March 2022
Excel's 3rd Annual SCY
March Mini Meet at the

Nassau County Aquatic Center
Sunday 30 October 2022
Excel's SCM Spooky Sprints
Nassau County Aquatic Center

Contact Program Director Lisa Baumann at excelswimming@aol.com
Postal Address: 734 Franklin Avenue #383, Garden City, NY 11530-4525

Contents Copyright
2021 Excel Swimming Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.