HOME PAGE

ABOUT EXCEL
Membership Info
Directions to Pool

SWIM SCHEDULE
Daily Schedule Details
NCAC Pool Schedules

EVENTS & RESULTS
Events & Results
USMS Registration Links
Swim Time Conversion
Directions Map Parking

COACHING STAFF
Meet Our Staff

RESOURCES & LINKS
Technique & Nutrition
"How To" Advice
Cross-Training Info
Shopping links & more!

 

Achieving Individual Potential & Team Excellence in a Motivating Environment

UPCOMING EVENTS
 
Nassau County Aquatic Center
Directions - Area Map - Parking
Retrieve A Copy of Your
USMS Registration Card
Swim Time Conversion Tool
Using Swim-Swam Resource
Swim Time Conversion Tool
Using Swimming World Link

"The spirit to win and the will to excel is always measured one stroke at a time."

Saturday 29 June 2024 5K - Danny Weiss
Connecticut Open Water Championships
Quassy Amusement Park, Middlebury, CT
Saturday 6 July 2024 - Adam Weiss
Pacific Northwest Long Course Meet
Sunday 7 July 2024 - DFlanzig + MPaz
Jamesport Sprint Triathlon Riverhead
Monday 8 July 2024
Giordano Lindsey Paz Pickard Stefanik
NYS Parks SRS 5K at Caumsett
Tuesday 9 July 2024
Loveland/Edwin - Chestler/Votruba - Rawley/Fallon
Maggie Fischer 5.5 Mile Cross Bay Swim
Saturday 13 July 2024 - Marlon Paz
NYRR Retro 4 Mile Run Central Park
Saturday 13 July 2024 - Runners
Edge Women's Long Island 5K Run
Saturday 13 July 2024
Finger Lakes Swim Festival
Monday 15 July 2024
Giordano Lindsey Paz Pickard Stefanik
NYS Parks SRS 1 Mile Beach Roberts Moses
Friday 19 July 2024 - LCM
Swim Meet in Brookfield, CT
Saturday-Sunday, July 20-21, 2024 - Sodi
USMS Open Water National 1 Mile &
5K Championships in Square Lake, MN
Saturday 20 July 2024 - Grimaldo's
Mile Open Water Swim Coney Island
Sunday 21 July 20 2024
Tom Capruso & Balazs Szabo
VIN-FAST Ironman Lake Placid
Sunday 21 July 20 2024 - Bill Blazey
Montauk Lighthouse Sprint Triathlon
Sunday 21 July 20 2024
Challenge NJ Sprint & Oly Tri
Monday 22 July 2024
Giordano Lindsey Paz Pickard Stefanik
NYS Parks SRS 5K at Hempstead Lake
Monday 29 July 2024
Giordano Lindsey Paz Pickard Stefanik
NYS Parks SRS 5K at Heckscher
Wednesday 31 July 2024 Loveland
Town of Hempstead All Women's
Lifeguard Tournament at Lido Beach
Saturday 3 August 2024
!! Swim Across America !!
Team Carolyn/Team Excel
Sunday 4 August 2024 TScott
Smith Point Sprint Triathlon
Monday 5 August 2024
Giordano Lindsey Paz Pickard Stefanik
NYS Parks SRS 5 Miles at Jones Beach
Wednesday-Friday, August 7-9, 2024 - Barry Moore
USLA National Championships South Padre Island TX
Saturday 10 August 2024 Jason Nessel Memorial
Long Course Meters Masters Meet in Rahway, NJ
Sunday 11 August 2024 - Race Awesome
Pool Sprint Tri & 5K Run in Eisenhower Park
Wednesday-Sunday, August 21-25, 2024
Michael O'Donoghue & Jay Rawley
USMS LCM Nationals in Mission Viejo, CA
Sunday 25 August 2024 - Runners
Edge Tobay Sprint Triathlon & Relay
Saturday 31 August 2024 Race Awesome
Runner's Edge Main Street Mile Farmingdale
Sunday 8 September Diane Mariuzza
Mighty Hamptons Olympic Triathlon
Saturday 14 September 2024 Town of
Hempstead Sprint Tri in Point Lookout
Sunday 15 September 2024 The 8th Annual
Art Figur Memorial Tour de Shore 2K Swim
Saturday 28 September 2024
Andrew Rinn, Tom Scott & who else?
Ironman 70.3 NY at Jones Beach
Sun 29 Sept 2024 Drayer
BMW Berlin Marathon
Sunday 29 September 2024
Ironman Chattanooga Nelson
Saturday 5 October 2024 Race Awesome
Great South Bay 5K, 10K & Half Marathon
Saturday 12 October 2024 Race
Awesome Fall Duathlon in Seaford
Saturday-Sunday, October 19-20, 2024
Race Awesome Suffolk County Marathon
Sun 10 Nov 2024 Race Awesome
5K Turkey Trot in Eisenhower Park
Sunday 24 November 2024 Bill Ross
Memorial SCM Meet at Aquatic Center
Sunday 24 November 2024
Philadelphia Marathon
Sunday 8 December 2024 Race Awesome
Jingle All The Way 5K Run Cedar Creek Park
Sunday 15 December 2024 Race Awesome
4 Mile Run Rudolph Run Event in Riverhead
January 2025 (date TBD) Jason Troiano
Memorial Yard Swim Meet in Yonkers
Friday-Sunday, May 30 - June 1, 2025
MAC Masters Long Course Meet in CT
2025 USMS Spring National Champs - San Antonio - Apr 24-27
2025 USMS Summer National Champs - Federal Way - Aug 6-10

Contact Program Director Lisa Baumann at excelswimming@aol.com
Postal Address: 734 Franklin Avenue #383, Garden City, NY 11530-4525

Contents Copyright
2024 Excel Swimming Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.