EXCEL HOME

About Our Program
Membership information
Private swim instruction
Directions to our pool
USMS registration links

Schedule & News
Daily & monthly swim
schedule details

Events & Results
Upcoming events
Recent event results
Swim time conversion
USMS registration links
Directions & local hotels

STAFF
Meet our staff

RESOURCES
Videos, articles, links

Member-to-Member
Business Network

EXCEL SWIMMING

Achieving individual potential and team excellence in a motivating environment!
UPCOMING EVENTS
 

Join us for the Sun Jul 2 West Neck Swim Practice Session
>Sunday August 6, 2017 West Neck Swim Registration is OPEN!
West Neck Swim 5K, 2 Mile, 1 Mile & 400 Meter Event Info

"The spirit to win and the will to EXCEL is always measured one stroke at a time."

Saturday 24 June 2017
NYRR Pride 5 Mile Run
Sunday 25 June 2017
NYRR Achilles 4 Mile Run
Sunday 25 June 2017
5:00PM 5K Firecracker
Run Massapequa Park
Monday 26 June 2017
LI State Parks Run Series
Belmont Lake 5K Run
Wednesday 28 June 2017
5K Run Eisenhower Park
Saturday 1 July 2017
Governors Island 2 Mile
Open Water Swim Event
Sunday 2 July 2017
Ironman Austria
Tuesday 4 July 2017
Long Beach 4K Run
Tuesday 4 July 2017
Bellmore Striders 4M Run
Saturday 8 July 2017
1 Mile & 5K Fire Island
Charity Ocean Swims
Saturday 8 July 2017
CityTri Aquathlon Events
Swim or Swim+Run Races
Sunday 9 July 2017
Jamesport Sprint Tri
Monday 10 July 2017
LI State Parks Run Series
Bethpage Patriotic 5K Run
Wednesday 12 July 2017
5K Run Eisenhower Park
Friday 14 July 2017
Maggie Fischer Memorial
5.5 Mile Cross Bay Swim
Saturday 15 July 2017
Greenwich Pt 1 Mile Swim
PDF Info & Entry Form
Active Registration Link
Sunday 16 July 2017
NY City Olympic Triathlon
Sunday 16 July 2017
Ironman 70.3 Racine, WI
Sunday 16 July 2017
Lighthouse Sprint Tri
Monday 17 July 2017
LI State Parks Run Series
Hempstead Lake 4K Run
Wednesday 19 July 2017
5K Run Eisenhower Park
Saturday 22 July 2017
Grimaldo's 1 Mile Swim
Saturday 22 July 2017
Montauk 5K, 1Mile or 1/2M
Ocean Swim Challenge
Sunday 23 July 2017
Ironman Lake Placid
Sunday 23 July 2017
UMBC Masters Summer
Splash LCM Swim Meet
Monday 24 July 2017
LI State Parks Run Series
Caumsett 5K Run
Wednesday 26 July 2017
5K Run Eisenhower Park
Sunday 30 July 2017
Long Beach Biathlon
Sunday 30 July 2017
Huntington Sprint Tri
Monday 31 July 2017
LI State Parks Run Series
Robert Moses 5K Run
Wednesday 2 August 2017
5K Run Eisenhower Park
* SUNDAY 6 AUGUST 2017 *
West Neck 5K, 2 Mile, 1 Mile
& 400 Meter Swim Event Info
Saturday 5 August 2017
SAA 1/2M, 1M, 5K, 10K
Sound-To-Cove Swims
Saturday 5 August 2017
Island Beach Two Mile
Swim in Greenwich, CT
Saturday 5 August 2017
Masters Yard Swim Meet
Nutmeg State Games CT
Monday 7 August 2017
LI State Parks Run Series
Jones Beach 5 Mile Run
Saturday 12 August 2017
Betsy Owens Mirror Lake
1 Mile & 2 Mile Cable Swims
Sunday 13 August 2017
Ironman 70.3 Steelhead, MI
Sunday 13 August 2017
SwimRun at Casco Bay
Islands, Portland, Maine
Sunday 13 August 2017
Smith Point Sprint Tri
Monday 14 August 2017
NCPD Memorial 5K Run

in Eisenhower Park
Mon-Sat August 14-19, 2017
FINA Masters World Swim
Champs Budapest, Hungary
Sunday 20 August 2017
Long Beach Ocean Mile Swim
PDF Info Online Registration
Sunday 20 August 2017
10K & 5K Whisper Runs
Sunday 20 August 2017
Ironman Mont-Tremblant
Saturday 26 August 2017
Lake George 10K, 5K &
2.5K Open Water Swims
Sat-Sun Aug 26-27, 2017
CT Masters LCM Swim Champs
Sunday 27 August 2017
Runner's Edge Tobay
Sprint Triathlon & Relay
Sunday 27 August 2017
Ironman 70.3 Maine
Monday 4 September 2017
Long Beach Labor Day 5 Mile Run
Sunday 10 September 2017
Lake Placid 70.3 Half Ironman
Sunday 10 September 2017
Mighty Hamptons Olympic Tri
Saturday 16 September 2017
1 Mile, 2 Mile & 3 Mile Triple
Dip Open Water Swim Events
Sunday 17 September 2017
10.5K Spuyten Duyvil Swim
Sunday 17 September 2017
Summer's Not Done AquaRun
Sunday 17 September 2017
Ironman 70.3 Atlantic City
Sunday 17 September 2017
Toughman Half Iron Tri
Saturday 23 September 2017
Great South Bay Half
Marathon, 10K & 5K
Sunday 24 September 2017
Ironman Chattanooga
Sat Sept 30 - Sun Oct 1, 2017
Eastern States Coach Clinic at
Crowne Plaza, Cherry Hill, NJ
Sunday 1 October 2017
Mighty-Man Montauk
Sprint-Oly-Half Triathlons
Saturday 7 October 2017
Race Awesome Fall Duathlon
Cedar Creek Park in Seaford
Saturday 14 October 2017
Ironman World Championship
Sunday 15 October 2017
Tropical Splash 1K, 2.5K & 5K
Siesta Key Beach, FL Swims
Saturday 28 October 2017
10K & 5K Dark Strides Rogue
Runs in Eisenhower Park
Sunday 19 November 2017
Long Beach 10K Turkey Trot

 

Contact Program Director Lisa Baumann at excelswimming@aol.com
Postal Address: 734 Franklin Avenue #383, Garden City, NY 11530-4525

Contents Copyright
2017 Excel Swimming Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.