HOME PAGE

ABOUT EXCEL
Membership Info
Directions to Pool

SWIM SCHEDULE
Daily Schedule Details
NCAC Pool Schedules

EVENTS & RESULTS
Events & Results
USMS Registration Links
Swim Time Conversion
Directions Map Parking

COACHING STAFF
Meet Our Staff

RESOURCES & LINKS
Technique & Nutrition
"How To" Advice
Cross-Training Info
Shopping links & more!


Achieving Individual Potential & Team Excellence in a Motivating Environment

SWIM SCHEDULE

 
March 2024 Swim Schedule Excel USMS registered swimmers
April 2024 Swim Schedule Nassau Aquatic Center Website
May 2024 Swim Schedule Pool Front Desk # 516-572-0501

Email Program Director Lisa for info about joining our team.
We are unable to accommodate guests or drop-in swimmers.

Fri Feb 23 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course lanes
short course lanes
Sun Feb 25 in
Aquatic Center
SWIM 9:00-10:30AM short course lanes
Mon Feb 26 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course lanes
short course lanes
Tue Feb 27 SWIM 6:30-7:45PM short course lanes
Wed Feb 28 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course lanes
short course lanes
Thu Feb 29 SWIM 6:30-7:45PM short course lanes
Fri Mar 1 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course lanes
short course lanes
Sun Mar 3 in
Aquatic Center
SWIM 9:00-10:30AM short course lanes
Mon Mar 4 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course lanes
short course lanes
Tue Mar 5 SWIM 6:30-7:45PM short course lanes
Wed Mar 6 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course lanes
short course lanes
Thu Mar 7 SWIM 6:30-7:45PM short course lanes
Fri Mar 8 NO morning workouts due to Jr. Mets (Junior Olympics) being held in main pool all day & all weekend.
Sat Mar 9 Daylight Saving Time begins at 2:00AM on Sunday. Turn your clocks AHEAD ONE HOUR before going to bed tonight!
Sun Mar 10 in
Freedom Pool
SWIM 9:00-10:30AM short course lanes. Access Freedom Pool via hallway behind front desk. Give yourself extra time to find a parking spot - pool lots might be full due to facility event. Alternate parking is available in lot #1 by skating rink south of the pool. Eisenhower Park MAP. Locker rooms & showers available as usual.
Mon Mar 11 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course lanes
short course lanes

Contact Program Director Lisa Baumann at excelswimming@aol.com
Postal Address: 734 Franklin Avenue #383, Garden City, NY 11530-4525

Contents Copyright
2024 Excel Swimming Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.