HOME PAGE

ABOUT EXCEL
Membership Info
Directions to Pool

SWIM SCHEDULE
Daily Schedule Details
NCAC Pool Schedules

EVENTS & RESULTS
Events & Results
USMS Registration Links
Swim Time Conversion
Directions Map Parking

COACHING STAFF
Meet Our Staff

RESOURCES & LINKS
Technique & Nutrition
"How To" Advice
Cross-Training Info
Shopping links & more!


Achieving Individual Potential & Team Excellence in a Motivating Environment

SWIM SCHEDULE

 
APRIL SWIM SCHEDULE Nassau County Aquatic Center
MAY SWIM SCHEDULE Excel USMS Registered Swimmers
Sunday 3/5 March Madness Meet
PHOTO Gallery Final RESULTS

Contact Lisa Baumann to request information about our team

Fri Mar 24 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course lanes
short course lanes
Sun Mar 26 in
Aquatic Center
SWIM 8:30-10:00AM Note Earlier Time
short course lanes
Mon Mar 27 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course lanes
short course lanes
Tue Mar 28 SWIM 6:30-7:45PM short course lanes
Wed Mar 29 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course lanes
short course lanes
Thu Mar 30 SWIM 6:30-7:45PM short course lanes
Fri Mar 31 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course lanes
short course lanes
Sun Apr 2 in
Aquatic Center
SWIM 9:00-10:30AM
Palm Sunday
short course lanes
Mon Apr 3 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course lanes
short course lanes
Tue Apr 4 No evening workout
6-9pm facility event
Email Lisa in advance to request participation in a substitute [Mon or Wed] morning workout.
Wed Apr 5 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course lanes
Passover begins at sundown
Thu Apr 6 SWIM 6:30-7:45PM
short course lanes
First day of Passover
Fri Apr 7
Good Friday
ONE WORKOUT
SWIM
7:00-8:30AM
Open to all Friday 6:00am & 7:30am swimmers; extra short course lanes have been rented
Sun Apr 9 in
Aquatic Center
SWIM 9:00-10:30AM
Easter Sunday
short course lanes
Mon Apr 10 SWIM 6:00-7:30AM
SWIM 7:30-9:00AM
short course lanes
short course lanes

Contact Program Director Lisa Baumann at excelswimming@aol.com
Postal Address: 734 Franklin Avenue #383, Garden City, NY 11530-4525

Contents Copyright
2023 Excel Swimming Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.